Contact

If you want to know more about the program, please contact Gerard Steen: g.j.steen@uva.nl

 

Supervisors:

Dr. C. Andone: C.Andone@uva.nl

Dr. H.J. Plug: H.J.Plug@uva.nl

Dr. J.H.M. Wagemans: J.H.M.Wagemans@uva.nl

 

Post docs:

Dr. R. Pilgram: R.Pilgram@uva.nl

Dr. L. van Poppel: L.vanPoppel@uva.nl

 

PhDs:

A.B. Finsen MA: A.B.Finsen@uva.nl

K.Y. Renardel de Lavalette MA: K.Y.RenardeldeLavalette@uva.nl

D.Y.M. Wackers MA: D.Y.M.Wackers@uva.nl

J. Fu MA: j.fu@uva.nl

 

Project support:

R.A.M. van den Heerik MA: R.A.M.vandenheerik@uva.nl